Established: 1854, from part of Lincoln County

County seat: Bath

Towns & 1 City: Bath is the City; Towns (9 of them) are Arrowsic, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Georgetown, Phippsburg, Richmond, Topsham, West Bath, Woolwich 

Area: 370 sq miles


Explore the Region Resource (includes parts of Sagadahoc County, Lincoln, Knox and Waldo Counties) Website:

Note: This page to grow with features and news throughout 2019-2020.