Established: 1854, from parts of Cumberland, Kennebec and Lincoln Counties

County Seat: Auburn

12 Towns & 2 Cities: Cities are Auburn and Lewiston; Towns are Durham, Greene, Leeds, Lisbon, Livermore, Livermore Falls, Mechanic Fals, Minot, Poland, Sabattus, Turner and Wales. 

Area: 497 sq miles


Exploring the Region Resource:

Note: This page to grow in resources and features over 2019-2020!